Monday, 30 November 2009

Event: StolenSpace | 'Winter Warmers' - 04.12.09 - 20.12.09

Featuring all new works as well as exclusive print releases from our favourite notorieties and a few new faces for a taste of things to come in the new year.


David Bray
Charles Krafft
Andrew McAttee
Kirsty Whiten
Paul Alexander Thornton
Kai & Sunny
Marcus Jansen
Mike Leavitt
Mr Jago
Pete Fowler
Will Barras
Miss Van
Ryan Bubnis
Gabriel Dubois
Arth Daniels
Grems aka Supermicro
James Alexander Burbidge
Russell Maurice
Chloe Early

This show sees the release of exclusive new prints from Miss Van and Mike Leavitt as well as a special D*Face limited edition of VNA magazine.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Yo! Too Sexy 4 Radio...

Related Posts with Thumbnails